Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
IQAC has been constituted to achieve academic excellence in the teaching & learning process through the following activities:
  • Implementing ICT and interactive teaching methodologies to ensure student centric learning environment
  • Conducting remedial classes to improve the performance of slow learner students
  • Collecting students feedback about quality of teaching-learning process
  • Providing a forum for the faculty members & students to gain knowledge on recent technological advancements through organizing guest lectures, workshops, seminars and conferences.
  • Conducting periodic review of academic performance of the faculty and to monitor the students' progress in academic & co- curricular achievements.
Members of IQAC
  1. Chairperson : Dr. Arun V. Parwate, Principal, CKCET
  2. Administrative Officer : Mr. S. Srinivasan
  3. Teachers :
    • Mrs. R. Kiruthiga, AP/EEE
    • Mr. R. Kamal Jayaraj, ASP/MECH
    • Mr. G. Senthil Kumar, AP/MBA
    • Mrs. P. Jagadeeswari, ASP/ECE
    • Ms. D. Saravanan, AP/CIVIL
    • Ms. D. Nivetha, AP/CSE
  4. Members from the Management :
    • Mr. C. K. Ashok Kumar, Trustee
    • Mr. D. Chandrasekaran, Director
  5. Nominee from Local society : Mr. P. Sellamuthu, Principal (Rtd.) JSJV Teacher Training Institute, Cuddalore
  6. Nominees from Students :
    • Mr. V. K. Sudharshan, III-year EEE
    • Ms. S.Abinaya, III-year ECE
    • Mr. J.Ajith, III-year Mech
    • Ms. A.Banupriya, III-year CSE
  7. Nominees from Alumni :
    • Mr. Elumalai, CTS, Chennai
    • Mr.N.Krishnamoorthy. Infosys Ltd., Bangalore
    • Mr.K.Aravind Gupta CavinKare Pvt, Ltd.
  8. Nominees from Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholders :
    • Mr. Ananthakrishnan, Manager, Admin, Neycer India Ltd., Vadalur.
    • Mr. Raghupathy, HR Manager, Solara Active Pharma Science Ltd., Cuddalore
  9. Co-ordinator : Dr. D. Sengeni, ASP/ECE
  10. Co-ordinators :
    • Dr. J. Suresh, ASP/CSE
    • Mr. D. Santhakumar, AP/CSE
    • Mr. S. Muthukumaran, HoD/S&H
    • Mr. V. Balakrishnan, ASP/S&H
Copyright @ 2009 2010 CK College of Engineering and Technology